019-10 13 00 info@virats.se
Välj en sida

Behöver du hjälp? 
Kontakta oss

Adress

Orvar Bergmarks Plats 1
702 23, Örebro, Sverige

Ring oss

019-10 13 00

E-post

info@virats.se

Referenser

Janis Virats

VD
janis@virats.com
073-725 56 52

Kurre Granberg

Kontorschef
kurre@virats.com
070-336 01 11

Eva Sjöberg

Administratör
eva@virats.com
070-381 95 55

Janis Fridrihsons

Projektplanerare
janisf@virats.com
070-336 03 77

Björn Selvin

Platschef
bjorn@virats.com
072-231 93 51

Sewed Gustafsson

Kalkylator
sewed@virats.com
072-237 08 40

Kent Nilsson

Projektledare
kent@virats.com
070-892 26 99

Pia Sundelin

Ekonomi
pia@virats.com
070-3815090

Jan Preinert

Inköpsansvarig/Kalkylering
jan@virats.com
073-239 79 11
Tillträder den 7 januari 2019

Pär Hallberg

Entreprenadchef
Mälardalen / Stockholm
par@virats.com
076-871 71 70

Meddelande